About Us

Xiamen Liqi Electronics Co., Ltd. was registered formally in July, 2010. We are the professional manufacturer of wire, harness and cable products, design, produce,and sales by ourselves. With the development of the company, our main business including Medical equipment wiring harness/accessories,Auto harness,USB cables and other harness and accessories.

Our headquarters located in Xiamen, we own standard building more than 8000 square meters and more than 300 employees.Aslo we have three production base in Sichuan, Hunan Provinces. All the employees nearly around 1800, it effectively guarantee the customer's production requirements. Our output has exceeded one hundred million RMB in 2014.

Relying on the advantage of technology research and development in 2015, we are involved in medical apparatus and instruments, wearable devices, industrial computers, smart home, solar industry, providing them wire, harness and cable products, market prospect is very good!

公司简介

厦门立琪电子有限公司2010年正式注册成立,为一家集开发、生产、销售于一体的专业线材/线束/连接线产品企业随着公司的发展,目前公司主营业务为:医疗器械线束/配件,汽车线束、USB数据线及其他线束/配件。

公司位于厦门的总部目前有自购工业区标准厂房,总面积8000多平方米,员工300多人,另外四川、湖南设生产基地,总员工近1800人,有效地保证了客户的产能要求。公司2014年总产值已突破人民币亿元大关。

2015年公司依托技术研发的优势,正逐步介入医疗器械、可穿戴设备、工业电脑、智能家居、太阳能设备行业,为他们提供线材、线束、连接线类配套产品,市场前景非常好!